Contact Us

Location

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: 312.876.0004 Fax: 312.876.1158

Sales

Mike Peck
SVP Media & Events Sales
email: mpeck@winsightmedia.com
phone: 917.941.1883

Chris Keating
EVP, Conferences
email: ckeating@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9277

Chris McCoy
VP, Enterprise Sales – Foodservice Media

email: cmccoy@winsightmedia.com
phone: 781.793.7888

Mark Weinstein
VP, Enterprise Sales – Foodservice Media

email: mweinstein@winsightmedia.com
phone: 562.375.0377

Robert Appelbaum
Sales Manager

email: rappelbaum@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.506.3910

Brandon Batt
Business Development Manager

email: bbatt@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.506.4086

Terry Donnelly
Business Development Associate

email: tdonnelly@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.506.3866

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
email: info@winsightmedia.com

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Director, Media Accounts

email: kfleming@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1570